We are extremely lucky to have a very hard working and dedicated Committee who take the running of the club, management of the teams and player welfare very seriously.  The committee of the club is made up of a group of volunteers (the officers) who manage the business and affairs of the club in addition to the managers of the various teams.

The current members of the Committee are:

Chairman:Simon McCutcheon email me
Secretary:Louise Bruning email me
Treasurer:John Yianni email me
Club Welfare Officer:Lorraine Perricone email me